Птицефабрика Элинар-Бройлер - Personnel
 
 Galantin
 

Sausage for grill "Garlic"

 
Drumstick

 
 
 

Qualified personnel are key to our success. From the moment "Elinar-Broiler" was created, we have been constantly working to establish a team that is capable and effective in solving assigned tasks. Like in a family unit, each person has his or her area of responsibility for accomplishing the work.

We encourage employees to grow professionally. Every year professional skill competitions are conducted among workers of the processing plant. The best employees earn the right to represent “Elinar-Broiler” in international competition «Best debone operator» where our representatives have demonstrated excellent results for a number of years.

Many specialists of «Elinar-Broiler» are certified under the president’s program of administrative personnel training. To encourage the creativity of our employees, «Elinar» organizes competitions where they can present their best ideas.

Our personnel have an opportunity to relax together with colleagues with summer and winter sporting competitions, initiative competitions, and organized trips. These and many other activities are conducted regularly to encourage employees not only to display their craftsmanship at work, but also to discover their other talents.

Our company offers several participation programs for people in neighboring regions who study in secondary and special professional educational institutions activities, as well as for student of higher educational institutions that specialize in poultry.

 

 
Copyright© 2017 OOO "Poultry Farm "Elinar-Broiler".
All Rights Reserved.

Птицефабрика Элинар-Бройлер - Персонал
 
 Галантин
 

 Колбаски для жарки

Чесночные

 
 Сердце

 
 

Квалифицированный персонал - основа нашей успешной работы. С момента основания "Элинар-Бройлер" ведется постоянная работа по созданию коллектива, способного оперативно и грамотно решать поставленные задачи. У нас, как в дружной большой семье, каждый сотрудник имеет свои полномочия и свою ответственность за выполнение работы.

Мы поощряем стремление сотрудников к профессионализму и повышению квалификации. Ежегодно проводятся конкурсы профессионального мастерства среди работников цеха переработки. Лучшим людям предоставляется право отстаивать интересы "Элинар-Бройлер" на международном конкурсе «Лучший обвальщик мяса птицы». На протяжении нескольких лет наши представители на этом конкурсе демонстрировали самые лучшие результаты.

Много специалистов «Элинар-Бройлер» прошли обучение по президентской программе подготовки управленческих кадров. Поощряя творчество своих сотрудников, холдинговая компания «Элинар» организовала конкурс, на котором работники представляют свои самые интересные идеи.

Наши сотрудники имеют возможность отдыхать вместе с коллегами: летние и зимние спартакиады, конкурсы самодеятельности, выезды на экскурсии. Эти и многие другие мероприятия проводятся регулярно и помогают сотрудникам проявлять не только свое мастерство в работе, но и раскрывать другие свои таланты.

Наша компания предлагает несколько программ участия в деятельности предприятия для молодых людей близлежащих регионов, обучающихся в средних и специальных профессиональных учебных заведениях, а также для студентов профильных высших учебных заведений.

 
Copyright© 2016 OOO "Poultry Farm "Elinar-Broiler".
All Rights Reserved.